SILEMA, Malta–(BUSINESS WIRE)–#intertops–What is better than playing poker? Playing poker in Aruba and Intertops Poker is giving its players the chance to do just that via a series of satellite tournaments for the World Series of Poker Circuit Aruba $250k GTD.

The main event takes place on the Caribbean island from 21st – 24th November and Intertops Poker is giving you the chance to win an incredible trip to Aruba as well as a seat at the table. The satellite winner package is worth $4,500 and includes:

  • Buy-in to the WSOPC main event
  • 5-night stay for two in a luxury room at the Hilton Aruba Resort
  • $500 to help with travel expenses
  • Dinner with the Intertops Poker Team
  • Intertops Poker Gear

Satellite tournaments will take place on the following days and at the following times between 5th August and 12th August.

WSOPC ARUBA – Step 1 – $3+$0.30
« 1 ticket for WSOPC ARUBA Step 2 guaranteed! »
Daily, starting August 5th to 10th
starting times: 8:05am / 2:05pm / 8:05pm / 2:05am (all times in EDT)
(2:05pm / 8:05pm / 2:05am / 8:05am – all times in CEST)

WSOPC ARUBA – Step 2 – $15+$1.50
« 1 ticket for WSOPC ARUBA Final guaranteed! »
Daily, starting August 5th to 11th
starting times: 10:05am / 4:05pm / 10:05pm / 4:05am (all times in EDT)
(4:05pm / 10:05pm / 4:05am / 10:05am – all times in CEST)

WSOPC ARUBA – ‘ULTIMATE’ – FREEROLL
« 1 ticket for WSOPC ARUBA Final guaranteed! »
Sunday, August 11th at 7am EDT (1pm CEST)

WSOPC ARUBA – Last Chance I – $10+$1
« 1 ticket for WSOPC ARUBA Final guaranteed! »
Sunday, August 11th at 10am EDT (4pm CEST)

WSOPC ARUBA – Last Chance II – $10+$1
« 1 ticket for WSOPC ARUBA Final guaranteed! »
Sunday, August 11th at 2pm EDT (8pm CEST)

WSOPC ARUBA Satellite Final – $100+$10
« 1x WSOPC ARUBA $250,000 GTD package guaranteed! »
Sunday, August 11th at 7:05pm EDT
(Monday, August 12th at 1:05am CEST)

ENDS

Editor’s notes:

About Intertops Poker:
Intertops Poker is one of the most established online poker operators and has been live for more than two decades.

Contacts

GameOn Marketing Ltd
Sarah Blackburn | Director | GameOn
0034628499459

Fonte BUSINESS WIRE

Commenti

risposte