In the past hours Rockstar Games has officially made the soundtrack di Red Dead Redemption 2 on all major music streaming platforms. The soundtrack of the game was originally officially published on vinyl, but starting today it will be legally streamable even on platforms such as Spotify.

Below is the complete list of songs on the album:

  1. Unshaken - D'Angelo
  2. Moonlight - Daniel Lanois, Daryl Johnson, Joseph Maize, Darryl Hatcher & Rhiannon Giddens
  3. That's the Way It Is - Daniel Lanois
  4. Mountain Finale - Daniel Lanois
  5. Crash of Worlds - Rocco DeLuca
  6. Cruel World - Willie Nelson
  7. Red - Daniel Lanois
  8. Mountain Hymn - Rhiannon Giddens
  9. Mountain Banjo - Rhiannon Giddens
  10. Table Top - Daniel Lanois
  11. Love Come Back - Daniel Lanois
  12. Oh My Lovely - Daniel Lanois
  13. Cruel World - Joshua Homm