BAFTA Game Awards HadesI BAFTA Games Awards 2021 have been officially awarded with a ceremony that was held online and saw triumph Hades. The Supergiant Games title brings home well 5 awards, including last year's best game, while The Last of Us Part II wins three statuettes.

This is the complete list of the prizes awarded:

  • Best Game - Hades
  • Animations - The Last of Us Part II
  • Artistic realization - Hades
  • Sound - Ghost of Tsushima
  • Best English Production Game - Sackboy: The Big Adventure
  • Best Debut Game - Carrion
  • Game in evolution - Sea of ​​Thieves
  • Family game - Sackboy: The Big Adventure
  • Game Design - Hades
  • Best Game Beyond Entertainment - Animal Crossing: New Horizons
  • Multiplayer game - Animal Crossing: New Horizons
  • Music - Spider-Man: Miles Morales
  • Best Narrative - Hades
  • Original property - Kentucky Route Zero: TV Edition
  • Best Performance in a Leading Role - Laura Bailey (Abby in The Last of Us: Part II)
  • Best Performance in a Supporting Role - Logan Cunningham (Hades, Achilles, Poseidon, Asterius, Charon and the Narrator in Hades)
  • Technical realization - Dreams
  • EE Game of the Year (awarded by the public) - The Last of Us Part II

The BAFTA Games Awards are prizes awarded annually by the British Academy of Films and Television Arts and the five statuettes brought home by Hades add to the already long list of awards obtained by the title developed by the creators of Bastion e Transistor.